Senior Staff

James P. Mackey
Associate, AIA
jmackey@wesslingarchitects.com

Joe St. Germain.jpg

Joseph St. Germain
Assistant Project Manager,
Building Envelope Specialist, BECxP
jstgermain@wesslingarchitects.com

Matt Wessling.jpg

Matthew Wessling
Associate, Building Envelope Specialist
mwessling@wesslingarchitects.com

sjw.jpg

Stephen J. Wessling
CEO and President, AIA
BOMA, CSI, ICC, IFMA, RCI
swessling@wesslingarchitects.com

Scott A. Winkler.jpg

Scott A. Winkler
Associate, AIA, LEED AP
swinkler@wesslingarchitects.com

Our Staff

Adam Cournoyer.jpg

Adam Cournoyer
Draftsperson
acournoyer@wesslingarchitects.com

Tracy Cristiani
Office Administrator
tcristiani@wesslingarchitects.com

Deborah Drisko
Finance and Office Administrator
ddrisko@wesslingarchitects.com

Jillian Huntress.jpg

Jillian Huntress
Designer
jhuntress@wesslingarchitects.com

Patrick Norton.jpg

Patrick Norton
Designer
pnorton@wesslingarchitects.com

Bridget Reed.jpg

Bridget Reed
Office Administrator
breed@wesslingarchitects.com

Laura A. Whitcomb.jpg

Laura Whitcomb
Job Captain, LEED BD+C
lwhitcomb@wesslingarchitects.com

Linda Works.jpg

Linda Works
Interior Designer, LEED AP
lworks@wesslingarchitects.com