Senior Staff

James P. Mackey, RA
Senior Project Manager
jmackey@wesslingarchitects.com

Joe St. Germain.jpg

Joe St. Germain
Assistant Project Manager
jstgermain@wesslingarchitects.com

Matthew Wessling
Senior Project Manager, Building Envelope Specialist
mwessling@wesslingarchitects.com

sjw.jpg

Stephen J. Wessling, AIA
CEO - President, BOMA, CSI, ICC, IFMA, RCI
swessling@wesslingarchitects.com

Scott A. Winkler, AIA
Senior Project Manager
swinkler@wesslingarchitects.com

Our Staff

Tracy Cristiani
Office Administrator
tcristiani@wesslingarchitects.com

Deborah Drisko
Finance and Office Administrator
ddrisko@wesslingarchitects.com

Jillian E. Huntress.jpg

Jillian Huntress
Draftsperson
jhuntress@wesslingarchitects.com

Christopher Kurland
Job Captain
ckurland@wesslingarchitects.com

Patrick Norton
Draftsperson
pnorton@wesslingarchitects.com

Bridget Reed.jpg

Bridget Reed
Office Administrator
breed@wesslingarchitects.com

Laura A. Whitcomb.jpg

Laura Whitcomb
Designer
lwhitcomb@wesslingarchitects.com

Linda Works
Interior Designer, LEED AP
lworks@wesslingarchitects.com